🟢✅Sekiro,Dark Souls III Deluxe+16 Xbox games(P1-homewo
💡Introduction:
THIS IS IN PRINCIPLE THE SAME THING TO BUY THE KEY!
✅ P1 - the account with the game becomes "My home Xbox console", after which you delete the account and you can safely play from your profile. ✅
After payment, you will instantly receive a licensed game (login and password from the account with the game). You do not buy a full account for full access, you buy only access to the account and to the game itself. Consider this when buying.
💡Full list of games on the account:
-Стартовый набор 1-го сезона для Xbox(Rogue DLC)
-Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration(повтор)
-The Evil Within+Dlc
-The Evil Within® 2
-DARK SOULS: REMASTERED
-DARK SOULS™ II: Scholar of the First Sin
-Dark souls III Deluxe Edition
-Watch Dogs®2
-Rogue Company
-Portal 2(360)
-Набор подарков Gears 5 (Dlc)
-Rocket Arena
-THE WITCHER 2(360)
-«Ведьмак 3: Дикая Охота» — издание «Игра года»
-Resident Evil 4
-RESIDENT EVIL 2
-Diablo III: Eternal Collection
-Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris + DLC
-Fortnite: «Ядовитый Арахнид» (Cкин)
-Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice - издание ´Игра года´
-ЗВЁЗДНЫЕ ВОЙНЫ Джедаи: Павший Орден™ - издание Deluxe
-Mortal Kombat 11
💡Add an account to your console
2) You will get a code on the TV screen, ALWAYS take a picture of it and send it to the correspondence with the seller (namely, a photo of the code from the TV)
3) After my approval of the entrance, you will get dice with the addition, select the following:
Further
No thanks
Further
No, thanks
No limits
Skip
If he offers to make it at home, then do it.
4) If you didn’t offer to make it home when adding an account, then go to settings, general, Personalization, my home console - check the box. If the checkbox is checked, then you´re done.
5) Delete the purchased account from the console, now everything will be available from your account (while the lease period is running)
6) We use and rejoice
- Change the information on the profile.
- Transfer to third parties.
For violation of these rules, you will lose access to your account without a refund!
By purchasing an account, you automatically agree to the terms of the seller and the terms of use described in the instructions.
No customer reviews yet.